be sure to come back often, and check our calendar of events!




Distributors - below are the names of the supplier companies and their reps, and our Multi Line Rep members, too.  Please note that you can find:

  • Names, phone numbers and email addresses
  • The line sheet for the Multi Line Reps - just select the link and download the pdf
  • A link to the Supplier's website (most links will be end-buyer friendly, but it's always a good idea to check before sharing with your clients!)

Supplier Members

Aakron Rule Corp / Aakron Line


Kelly Weglarski

kweglarski@aakronline.com

800 828 1570 ext 244


Select this link to access the Aakron Line's website


American Ad Bag



Lisa Parker, MAS

lisap@adbag.com

615 519 8284



Select this link to access the American Ad Bag website

Apogee Commemoratives



John Gautsche

john.g@creativeawards.net

763 544 2578


Atlantic Coast Cotton




Donnie Herbert

accdonh@aol.com

703 753 7000 or

410 610 3804







Brooks Medals & Awards



Bruce Brooks

sales@brooksmedals.com

516 431 2131

NC Custom

(Chocolate Inn / Lanco / Taylor & Grant)



Chris O'Conner

chris.oconner@chocolateinn.net

516 770 3273



select this link to access the NC Custom (Chocolate Inn/Lanco/T&G) website

CPS/Keystone (Custom Plastic Specialties, LLC)


Dawn Browne, MAS

dawnb@keystoneline.com

800 772 8247




Select this link to access the CPS/Keystone website


Dboss Prints



Alex Gerardo

alex@dbossprints.com

703 861 9827


Fey Promo



Tara Parker

tara@feypromo.com

800 533 5340 


Select this link to access the main Fey Line website


Fey Line; Magna-Tel; Mi Line; Reflectix

Gempire / Floral Promotions

represented by Sequel, Inc.




Harvey Mackler, MAS

harvey@gempire.com

813 902 2691


Select this link to access the Gempire/Floral Promotions website

Harstan Ties & Accessories



Jonathan Shapiro

jonathan@neckwearstore.com

410 327 5646

Hit Promotional Products


Pete Strob

pstrob@hitpromo.net

704 996 1157


Chuck Holland

cholland@hitpromo.net

919 274 5341


Select this link to access the Hit website

PCNA / Polyconcept North America

Leed's/Bullet/JournalBooks



Ashley Marsee

amarsee@pcna.com

804 586 7531





Select this link to access PCNA's website

Sand Shark Graphics



Pauline Dunne

kpjedunne@gmail.com

9104096745


Shirt Lizard


Toby Peltier

toby@shirtlizard.com

704 301 0963


Suntex Industries



Craig Dickens

cd@suntexindustries.com

336 784 1000


Select this link to access the Suntex website

Tri State Printing



Sam Wright

swright@tristateprinting.net

301 733 9560



Multi Line Rep Members

A P P I 




Vince Deissroth

info@appisales.com

856 366 7095

Select this link to access the APPI line sheet

Lines represented:

Terry Collection; Generations Printing/Extreme DTG; Anico Promotions; Promoted You by Sticker You; Bandanna Promotions; BeauTela

Ben Roberson Promotions


Ben Roberson

benr@benrobersonpromotions.com

252 903 5574



Lines represented:

Quinn Flag; Notes, Inc; American Zebra; LimeLight USA; Travel Diary; Clean Sip Straws

Factory Rep for Vantage Apparel

Brooks & Brooks


Joshua Brooks

josh@xbrooks.com

717 471 7007





Harry Fotopoulos & Associates



Harry Fotopoulos

harry@hfotopoulos.com

314 283 8662


Select this link to access H Fotopolous & Associates' line sheet


Lines represented:

Ad N Art; CNIJ' bulldog Packaging; Symbio

In Stepp Marketing


Jeff Stepp

jeff@insteppmarketing.com

404 915 8129




Lines represented:

Quinn Flag; Lime Light USA; Notes, Inc.; Tiger-Hill; Atlanta; Travel Diary Shop


Jules Scheck Associates



Sean Kurtzman

sean@jsareps.com

631 241 2627

Select this link to access the JSA line sheet

Lines represented:

Midnite Snax, Gordon Sinclair, Headwear USA, Storm Duds, Compass, Raining Rose; ID Line, Totally Bamboo, Playing Cards On Demand, Vuline Direct


KC Fields and Associates



Michael Fields

michael@kcfieldsassoc.com

614 582 7233

Select this link to access the KC Fields' line sheet

Lines represented:

3M Promotional; Eversole Run; Starline; Strideline

Kevin Huber Sales & Marketing

Kevin Huber

kevinhuber53@gmail.com

610 659 6733 


Lines represented:

Tomax; Continental Headwear; The Stadium Chair Company



Kenneth Cecco & Associates

Ken Cecco

Kcecco1@gmail.com

717 451 2784


Select this link to access the Kenneth Cecco & Assoc line sheet



Lines represented:  

Cedar Crest Mfg.; Discount Marketing Products / DMP; Dunbrooke; High Caliber Line


M A C Marketing


Mark Chipchase

mark@gomacmarketing.com

757 753 2775

Select this link to access the MAC Marketing line sheet



Lines represented:

Stormtech; Spector & Co.; OrigAudio; Handstands; Outdoor Cap; Illini; T Tycoon; Southern Plus; Webb Company

McDonald Terry Group


Doug Terry, CAS

doug@mcdonaldterrygroup.com

404 915 6338


Bill McDonald

Billymac@mcdonaldterrygroup.com

706 254 1622


Lines represented:

Coaster Stone, Maple Ridge Farms, Quikey, House of Doolittle,  Leashables/Oralabs Terry Town, Warwick, Playing Cards on Demand

Midwood Marketing


Jason Snead

jason@midwoodapparel.com

704-906-9491





Lines represented:

Fossa Apparel, PowerStick, Chao 3-D greeting cards, Head to Toe


Mike Valentini Promotions


Mike Valentini, Sr. 

mikeyv@mvpromos.com

717 898 9300




Lines represented: 

The Initials Co., Devara, Pilot Pen, Simplex, TD Fischer/Toadfish

Partyka & Associates


Joe Partyka

joe.partyka@comcast.net

703 338 9913


Select this link to access Partyka & Associates' line sheet


Lines represented:

Perry Ellis (Callaway, Original Penguin; Landway; MV Sport/Tumi;  Innovation Line; Textisle

Pete Rosica Promotions



Pete Rosica

peterosica@gmail.com

267 971 5231

Select this link to access Pete Rosica's line sheet


Lines represented:

Hub Pen; Debco; Twintech; Picnic Time; Blue Generation; Hospitality Mints; Stromberg Umbrellas

Cocktail Kits 2 Go; Next Products


Rosica Marketing


Tim Rosica

timrosica@gmail.com

609 254 6237




Lines represented:

Best Promotions; Blue Generation; Clothpromotions Plus; Debco; Galaxy Balloons; Hub Pens; Paramount Headwear; Stromberg Umbrellas; Towel Specialties; Custom Engraving Studio


Sequel, Inc

Frank Deaner, Jr.

fdeaner@apparelpromos.com

919 349 1900


Select this link to access Sequel, Inc.'s line sheet


Lines represented:

Antigua; Storm Creek; Century Place Apparel; Imagenbrands; Burk's Bay; Custom Color Corporation; Gempire/Floral Promotions;  Paragon

The Marketing and Sales Group



Guy Achtzehn

guy@msgpromo.com

717 846 4045


VAPPA
524 Wilbur Drive

Hoschton, GA 30548

804.615.0221
www.VAPPA.biz

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software