be sure to come back often, and check our calendar of events!


Distributors - below are the names of the supplier companies and their reps, and our Multi Line Rep members, too.  Please note that you can find:

  • Names, phone numbers and email addresses
  • The line sheet for the Multi Line Reps - just select the link and download the pdf
  • A link to the Supplier's website (most links will be end-buyer friendly, but it's always a good idea to check before sharing with your clients!)

Aakron Rule Corp / Aakron Line

Richard Cordaro

rcordaro@aakronline.com

727 415 0883

Select this link to access the Aakron Line's website


Alexander Manufacturing Co

Nancee Hornburg

nanceeh@alexandermc.com

314 270 7906

Select this link to access the Alexander Manufacturing website

AlphaBroder

Chuck Holland

cholland@primeline.com

919 274 5341

American Ad Bag

Lisa Parker, MAS

lisap@adbag.com

615 519 8284

Select this link to access the American Ad Bag website

APPI (Advertising Promotions Premiums & Incentives)

Vincent Deissroth

info@appisales.com

856 366 7095

Select this link to download APPI's line sheet


Lines represented:

Gary Line; Terry Collection; Quinn Flags; Certif-a-Gift; Anico; Toddy Gear; Visstun/Digispec/Counterpoint; Dixieland Emblematics; Kanooler Products

Atlantic Coast Cotton

Don Herbert

accdonh@aol.com

703 753 7000

Beacon Promotions 

part of the Hub Promotional Group

represented by Pete Rosica and Rosica Marketing

John Geifer

jgiefer@beaconpromotions.com

800 628 9979

Select this link to access the Beacon Promotions website

BIC Graphic

Harold Wood

harold.wood@bicgraphic.com

732 552 7434


inside sales:

Kevin Lafrazia

Kevin.lafrazia@bicgraphic.com

888 446-5242 x 27821




Brooks & Brooks

Carson Brooks

carson@xbrooks.com

717 284 0532

Joshua Brooks

josh@xbrooks.com

717 471 7007

Brooks Medals & Awards

Bruce Brooks

sales@brooksmedals.com

516 431 2131


Capco Sportswear/KC Caps

Alan Schultz

alans@kccaps.com

800 381 3331

Carolina Made

Trigg Cherry

trigg.cherry@carolinamade.com

704 821 6425

Citizen Watch of America

Richard Low

rlow@citizenwatchgroup.com

310 225 4987

Crystal D


Becca Klotz

beccak@crystal-d.com

866 925 3379


David Saatzer

davids@crystal-d.com

651 925 3383


Select this link to access the Crystal D website

Debco 

part of the Hub Promotional Group

Heidi Urban

heidi.urban@debcosolutions.com

800 263 3554

Delta Apparel

Bibb Baugh

bibb.baugh@deltaapparel.com

252 916 1420

Douglas Cuddle Toys, Inc

Weston Parker

weston@douglastoys.com

603 352 3414 ext 1010

Edwards Garment

Steve Mott

smott@edwardsgarment.com

800 253 9885

Evans Manufacturing

email factory directly

info@evans-mfg.com


Express A Button

Kim Gasparini

kim@expressabutton.com

800 873 1705


Fey Industries, Inc.

Don Spencer

don.spencer@fey-line.com

800 533 5340 x 2224

Select this link to access the main Fey Line website

Fey Line; Magna-Tel; Mi Line; Reflectix

FotoFiles / Trubite

Larry Lawrence

larry@fotofiles.com

607 785 7664

Select this link to access the FotoFiles website

Friedman & Assoc

Seth Friedman

seth.friedman@cuttersales.com

215 740 3503

Select this link to access Friedman & Associates' line sheet

Lines represented:  

Cutter & Buck; Logomark; Ahead

Gempire / Floral Promotions

represented by Sequel, Inc.

Karen Barkevich Mackler, MAS

karenlynn@gempire.com

800 243 4321

Select this link to access the Gempire/Floral Promotions website

Gill Line (Gill Studios and Bebco)

Cheryl Becker, MAS

cbecker@gill-line.com

913 541 2275

Select this link to access the Gill Line and Bebco website

HappenIn Hats

David Costenbader

dc@thecontactgroupusa.com

703 725 8608

Harry Fotopoulos & Associates

Harry Fotopoulos


harry@hfotopoulos.com

314 283 8662


Select this link to access H Fotopolous & Associates' line sheet

Hit Promotional Products

Julie Strob, jstrob@hitpromo.net

704 942 8313


Pete Strob, pstrob@hitpromo.net

704 996 1157


Select this link to access the Hit website

Hub Pen 

part of the Hub Promotional Group

represented by Pete Rosica and Rosica Marketing

Anthony Abatzis

aabatzis@hubpen.com

781 535 5010

Select this link to access the Hub Pen website

IMAGEN Brands

represented by Sequel, Inc.

Jillian Seiter

jseiter@imagenbrands.com

513 234 8249

Select this link to access the Imagen Brands website

Jules Scheck Associates

Matt Riehl

matt@jsareps.com

610 517 8894

Select this link to access the JSA line sheet

Lines represented:

Gordon Sinclair; AZX Sport; WOW Line; Headwear USA; Storm Duds; Compass Industries; Gemaco; California Tattoos; The Bentcil Company; Conimar Custom; Indicus Bags

KC Fields and Associates

Michael Fields

michael@kcfieldsassoc.com

614 582 7233

Select this link to access the KC Fields' line sheet

Lines represented:

3M Promotional; Eversole Run; Starline

McDonald Terry Group

Doug Terry, CAS

doug@mcdonaldterrygroup.com

404 915 6338


Bill McDonald

Billymac@mcdonaldterrygroup.com

706 254 1622


coming soon:  select this link to access the McDonald Terry Group line sheet

Mike Valentini Promotions

Mike Valentini, Sr. mikeyv@mvpromos.com

717 898 9300

Mike Valentini, Jr. michael.valentini@gmail.com

717 587 1641 


Select this link to access Mike Valentini Promotions line sheet

Lines represented: The Initials Co., Devara, Pilot Pen, TruArt Calendars, Glass America, Rockland Embroidery

Outdoor Cap Company, Inc.

Michael Kogutt, MAS

michael.kogutt@outdoorcap.com

214 232 6490

Select this link to access the Outdoor Cap website

P C N A (Leed’s/Bullet/JournalBooks)


Jeff Pickens, jpickens@pcna.com

410 216 6106

Ashley Marsee, amarsee@pcna.com

804 586 7531


Trimark Apparel by PCNA

Scott Stokes, sstokes@trimarkbyleeds.com

301 938 1831

Select this link to access PCNA's website

Partyka & Associates

Joe Partyka

joe.partyka@comcast.net

703 338 9913

Pete Rosica Promotions

Pete Rosica

peterosica@gmail.com

267 971 5231

Select this link to access Pete Rosica's line sheet

Lines represented:

Hub Pen; Innovation Line; Blue Generation; Beacon Promotions; J America Clothing; Leashables by Oralabs; Picnic Time; Top of the World Hats

Prime Resources Corp.

Chuck Holland

cholland@primeline.com

919 274 5341

Select this link to access the Prime website

PrintflyOne

Robert Notter

b.notter@printflyone.com

224 501 6614

Roanoke Stamp & Seal

Troy Scott

troys@usacustom.com

540 342 4766

Robert Craxford

Robert Craxford

rob@robcraxford.com

215 499 3910

Select this link to access Robert Craxford's line sheet

Lines represented: 

Payne Publishers; Webb Company; Riteline; Strong Leather; Magnets In Print; Haas-Jordan; Sports Systems Custom Bags

Rosica Marketing

Tim Rosica

timrosica@gmail.com

609 254 6237

Select this link to access Rosica Marketing's line sheet

Lines represented:

Blue Generation; Hub Pens; Beacon Promotions; Towel Specialties; Paramount Apparel; Stromberg Umbrella; Galaxy Balloons, Best Promotions; Cloth Promotions

S & S Activewear

Jason Peters

jpeters@ssactivewear.com

302 516 9746


SeaSide Silk Screening

Mark Sblendorio

mark@seasidesilkscreening.com

910 604 9544

Sequel, Inc

John M. Bennis

jbennis@apparelpromos.com

757 425 7081


Select this link to access Sequel, Inc.'s line sheet

Lines represented:

Antigua; Storm Creek; Century Place Apparel; Imagenbrands; Burk's Bay; Custom Color Corporation; Gempire/Floral Promotions; Jody's Popcorn


Southeast Marketing

Karin Otterstrom (KO Marketing)

karinotter@aol.com

941 350 7781

Mark Heidmann (Mark Heidmann & Assoc)

mark@markheidmann.com

678 462 8907

Select this link to access Southeast Marketing's line sheet

Strideline

Zach Minnerly

zach@strideline.com

206 462 2909

Suntex Industries

Craig Dickens

cd@suntexindustries.com

336 784 1000


Select the Suntex logo to access their website

The ZipTip

Thomas Medsker

Tom@theziptip.com

855 315 5065

Towel Specialties

represented by Rosica Marketing

Murray Siegel

murray@towelspecialties.com

410 525 1900

Select this link to access the Towel Specialties' website

Triple Stamp Press

Jonathan Vassar

info@triplestamppress.com

804 233 1502

TSF Sportswear

Melissa Tichauer

melissa@tsfsportswear.com

800 331 1067

Victorinox Swiss Army

Jim Spencer

jim.spencer@swissarmy.com

203 343 6099


Xtrablanks Apparel

Jack Murnan

xtrablanks@gmail.com

423 344 4080


VAPPA
831 Windsor Oak Cir.
Lawrenceville, GA 30045
804.615.0221
www.VAPPA.biz


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software