be sure to come back often, and check our calendar of events!




Distributors - below are the names of the supplier companies and their reps, and our Multi Line Rep members, too.  Please note that you can find:

  • Names, phone numbers and email addresses
  • The line sheet for the Multi Line Reps - just select the link and download the pdf
  • A link to the Supplier's website (most links will be end-buyer friendly, but it's always a good idea to check before sharing with your clients!)

Supplier Members

Aakron Rule Corp / Aakron Line

Kelly Weglarski

kweglarski@aakronline.com

(800)828 1570 ext 244

Select this link to access the Aakron Line's website


AlphaBroder / Prime Line

Beth Belich

bbelich@alphabroder.com

847 651 9666


American Ad Bag

Lisa Parker, MAS

lisap@adbag.com

615 519 8284

Select this link to access the American Ad Bag website

Apogee Commemoratives

John Gautsche

john.g@creativeawards.net

763 544 2578


Atlantic Coast Cotton

Don Herbert

accdonh@aol.com

410 610 3804

Select this link to access the ACC website

Carolina Made

Trigg Cherry

trigg.cherry@carolinamade.com

704 821 6425

CPS/Keystone (Custom Plastic Specialties, LLC)

Dawn Browne, MAS

dawnb@keystoneline.com

800 772 8247


Select this link to access the CPS/Keystone website


Cutter & Buck


Mike Rubin

mike.rubin@cutterbuck.com

215 526 4868


Kelly Chapman (inside sales)

kelly.chapman@cutterbuck.com

206 830 6674






Express A Button

Kim Gasparini

kim@expressabutton.com

800 873 1705


Fey Promo

Tara Parker

tara@feypromo.com

800 533 5340 

Select this link to access the main Fey Line website

Fey Line; Magna-Tel; Mi Line; Reflectix

Gempire / Floral Promotions

represented by Sequel, Inc.

Karen Barkevich Mackler, MAS

karenlynn@gempire.com

800 243 4321

Select this link to access the Gempire/Floral Promotions website

Gill Line (Gill Studios and Bebco)

Sarah Mann, MAS

smann@gill-line.com

913 438 0150

Select this link to access the Gill Line and Bebco website

Graphik Business Accessories

Mark Hughes

markh@graphikpromo.com

704 604 2521

Select this link to access the Graphik Business Accessories

Hit Promotional Products


Pete Strob

pstrob@hitpromo.net

704 996 1157


Chuck Holland

cholland@hitpromo.net

919 274 5341


Select this link to access the Hit website

IMAGEN Brands

represented by Sequel, Inc.


Select this link to access the Imagen Brands website

Moslow Wood Products

Bill Moslow, Jr.

bmoslow@moslowwood.com

800 541 6630

PCNA / Polyconcept North America


Leed's/Bullet/JournalBooks


Ashley Marsee

amarsee@pcna.com

804 586 7531


Trimark 

Scott Stokes

sstokes@trimarkbyleeds.com

301 938 1831

Select this link to access PCNA's website

Shirt Lizard

Toby Peltier

toby@shirtlizard.com

704 301 0963


SouthPrint, Inc.

Richard Lawhon

richard@southprintinc.com

276 724 0614

Suntex Industries

Craig Dickens

cd@suntexindustries.com

336 784 1000


Select the Suntex logo to access their website

Tri State Printing

Sam Wright

swright@tristateprinting.net

301 733 9560



Victorinox Swiss Army

Jim Spencer

jim.spencer@swissarmy.com

203 343 6099

Select this link to access the Victorinox Swiss Army website


Multi Line Rep Members

Brooks & Brooks

Carson Brooks

carson@xbrooks.com

717 284 0532

Joshua Brooks

josh@xbrooks.com

717 471 7007

Harry Fotopoulos & Associates



Harry Fotopoulos


harry@hfotopoulos.com

314 283 8662


Select this link to access H Fotopolous & Associates' line sheet

Jules Scheck Associates

Matt Riehl

matt@jsareps.com

610 517 8894

Select this link to access the JSA line sheet

Lines represented:

Gordon Sinclair; Midnite Snax; J America Apparel; Compass Industries; Headwear USA; Storm Duds; MAC Specialties; VuLine Direct; Totally Bamboo; Playing Cards On Demand; California Tattoos

KC Fields and Associates

Michael Fields

michael@kcfieldsassoc.com

614 582 7233

Select this link to access the KC Fields' line sheet

Lines represented:

3M Promotional; Eversole Run; Starline; Strideline

Kenneth Cecco & Associates

Ken Cecco

Kcecco1@gmail.com

717 451 2784


Select this link to access the Kenneth Cecco & Assoc line sheet


Lines represented:  


Cedar Crest Mfg.; Discount Marketing Products / DMP; Dunbrooke; High Caliber Line


M A C Marketing

Mark Chipchase

mark@gomacmarketing.com

757 753 2775

Select this link to access the MAC Marketing line sheet

Lines represented:

Stormtech; Spector & Co.; OrigAudio; Handstands; Outdoor Cap; Pro Towel; Illini; T Tycoon; Southern Plus; Webb Company

McDonald Terry Group


Doug Terry, CAS

doug@mcdonaldterrygroup.com

404 915 6338


Bill McDonald

Billymac@mcdonaldterrygroup.com

706 254 1622


select this link to access the McDT Group line sheet

Coaster Stone, Maple Ridge Farms, Quikey, House of Doolittle, Pop Promos, Leashables/Oralabs Terry Town, Warwick, Playing Cards on Demand

Midwood Marketing

Jason Snead

jason@midwoodapparel.com

704-906-9491



Mike Valentini Promotions

Mike Valentini, Sr. mikeyv@mvpromos.com

717 898 9300


Select this link to access Mike Valentini Promotions line sheet

Lines represented: The Initials Co., Devara, Pilot Pen, TruArt Calendars, Glass America, Rockland Embroidery

Partyka & Associates

Joe Partyka

joe.partyka@comcast.net

703 338 9913

Pete Rosica Promotions

Pete Rosica

peterosica@gmail.com

267 971 5231

Select this link to access Pete Rosica's line sheet

Lines represented:

Innovation Line; Hub Pen; Blue Generation;  J America Clothing;  Debco; Top of the World Hats; Next Products

Rosica Marketing

Tim Rosica

timrosica@gmail.com

609 254 6237


Lines represented:


Best Promotions; Blue Generation; Clothpromotions Plus; Debco; Galaxy Balloons; Hub Pens; Paramount Headwear; Stromberg Umbrellas; Towel Specialties


Sequel, Inc

Frank Deaner, Jr.

fdeaner@apparelpromos.com

919 349 1900

Select this link to access Sequel, Inc.'s line sheet

Lines represented:

Antigua; Storm Creek; Century Place Apparel; Imagenbrands; Burk's Bay; Custom Color Corporation; Gempire/Floral Promotions; Jody's Popcorn, Paragon


VAPPA
524 Wilbur Drive

Hoschton, GA 30548

804.615.0221
www.VAPPA.biz

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software