be sure to come back often, and check our calendar of events!


                                                                                         

Distributors - below are the names of the supplier companies and their reps, and our Multi Line Rep members, too.  Please note that you can find:

  • Names, phone numbers and email addresses
  • The line sheet for the Multi Line Reps - just select the link and download the pdf
  • A link to the Supplier's website (most links will be end-buyer friendly, but it's always a good idea to check before sharing with your clients!)

Aakron Rule Corp / Aakron Line

Tony Sabo

tsabo@aakronline.com

317 507 8990

Select this link to access the Aakron Line's website


AlphaBroder / Prime Line

Beth Belich

bbelich@alphabroder.com

847 651 9666


American Ad Bag

Lisa Parker, MAS

lisap@adbag.com

615 519 8284

Select this link to access the American Ad Bag website

Apogee Commemoratives

John Gautsche

john.g@creativeawards.net

763 544 2578


Atlantic Coast Cotton

Don Herbert

accdonh@aol.com

410 610 3804

Select this link to access the ACC website

Atlantic Incentives, LLC

Rick Low

ricklow@atlanticincentives.com

804 273 9876




Beacon Promotions 

part of the Hub Promotional Group

represented by M A C Marketing


800 628 9979

Select this link to access the Beacon Promotions website

Brooks & Brooks

Carson Brooks

carson@xbrooks.com

717 284 0532

Joshua Brooks

josh@xbrooks.com

717 471 7007

Capco Sportswear/KC Caps

Alan Schultz

alans@kccaps.com

800 381 3331

Carolina Made

Trigg Cherry

trigg.cherry@carolinamade.com

704 821 6425

Cutter & Buck


Mark Grinspoon


mark.grinspoon@cutterbuck.com




Seth Friedman


seth.friedman@cuttersales.com

215 740 3503


Debco 


part of the Hub Promotional Group

represented by Rosica Marketing


Select this link to access the Debco website

Delta Apparel

Bibb Baugh

bibb.baugh@deltaapparel.com

252 916 1420

Express A Button

Kim Gasparini

kim@expressabutton.com

800 873 1705


Fey Industries, Inc.

Beth Friese

beth.friese@fey-line.com

800 533 5340 x 2300 

Select this link to access the main Fey Line website

Fey Line; Magna-Tel; Mi Line; Reflectix

Fine Line, LLC

Wasim Talib

sales@finelinesigns.net

540 338 3386


Gempire / Floral Promotions

represented by Sequel, Inc.

Karen Barkevich Mackler, MAS

karenlynn@gempire.com

800 243 4321

Select this link to access the Gempire/Floral Promotions website

Gill Line (Gill Studios and Bebco)

Sarah Mann

smann@gill-line.com

913 438 0150

Select this link to access the Gill Line and Bebco website

Graphik Business Accessories

Mark Hughes

markh@graphikpromo.com

704 604 2521

Select this link to access the Graphik Business Accessories

Handstands Promo

Part of the Hub Promotional Group

represented by M A C Marketing


Select this link to access the Handstands  Promo website

Harry Fotopoulos & Associates



Harry Fotopoulos


harry@hfotopoulos.com

314 283 8662


Select this link to access H Fotopolous & Associates' line sheet

Hit Promotional Products


Pete Strob

pstrob@hitpromo.net

704 996 1157


Noelle Leverentz

nleverentz@hitpromo.net

Select this link to access the Hit website

Hub Pen 

part of the Hub Promotional Group

represented by Rosica Marketing and Pete Rosica

Michelle DeMayo

mdemayo@hubpen.com

781 535 5530                

Select this link to access the Hub Pen website

IMAGEN Brands

represented by Sequel, Inc.


Select this link to access the Imagen Brands website

Jules Scheck Associates

Matt Riehl

matt@jsareps.com

610 517 8894

Select this link to access the JSA line sheet

Lines represented:

Midnite Snax; AZX Sport; Headwear USA; WOW Line; Compass Ind/Mag-Lite; Storm Duds; California Tattoos; Bentcil Company; Conimar Custom; Totally Bamboo; Eisinger Smith

KC Fields and Associates

Michael Fields

michael@kcfieldsassoc.com

614 582 7233

Select this link to access the KC Fields' line sheet

Lines represented:

3M Promotional; Eversole Run; Starline; Strideline

Kenneth Cecco & Associates

Ken Cecco

kcecco1@gmail.com

717 451 2784

M A C Marketing

Mark Chipchase

mark@gomacmarketing.com

757 753 2775

Select this link to access MAC Marketing's line sheet

McDonald Terry Group


Doug Terry, CAS

doug@mcdonaldterrygroup.com

404 915 6338


Bill McDonald

Billymac@mcdonaldterrygroup.com

706 254 1622



Midwood Marketing

Jason Snead

Jason@midwoodmarketing.com

704-906-9491



Mike Valentini Promotions

Mike Valentini, Sr. mikeyv@mvpromos.com

717 898 9300

Mike Valentini, Jr. michael.valentini@gmail.com

717 587 1641 


Select this link to access Mike Valentini Promotions line sheet

Lines represented: The Initials Co., Devara, Pilot Pen, TruArt Calendars, Glass America, Rockland Embroidery

Moslow Wood Products

William Moslow

bmoslow@moslowwood.com

800-541-6630


OrigAudio

Part of the Hub Promotional Group

represented by M A C Marketing


Select this link to access the OrigAudio website

Partyka & Associates

Joe Partyka

joe.partyka@comcast.net

703 338 9913

Pete Rosica Promotions

Pete Rosica

peterosica@gmail.com

267 971 5231

Select this link to access Pete Rosica's line sheet

Lines represented:

Innovation Line; Hub Pen; Blue Generation;  J America Clothing;  Debco; Top of the World Hats; Next Products

Polyconcept North America/PCNA


Leed's/Bullet/JournalBooks


Ashley Marsee

amarsee@pcna.com

804 586 7531


Trimark 

Scott Stokes

sstokes@trimarkbyleeds.com

301 938 1831

Select this link to access PCNA's website

Sequel, Inc

Frank Deaner, Jr.

fdeaner@apparelpromos.com

919 349 1900

Select this link to access Sequel, Inc.'s line sheet

Lines represented:

Antigua; Storm Creek; Century Place Apparel; Imagenbrands; Burk's Bay; Custom Color Corporation; Gempire/Floral Promotions; Jody's Popcorn, Paragon

Seth Friedman & Associates


Seth Friedman

sethfriedman1@gmail.com

215 740 3503


Lines represented:


Cutter & Buck; Ahead; Agua


Shirt Lizard

Toby Peltier

toby@shirtlizard.com

704 301 0963


SouthPrint, Inc.

Richard Lawhon

richard@southprintinc.com

276 724 0614

Suntex Industries

Craig Dickens

cd@suntexindustries.com

336 784 1000


Select the Suntex logo to access their website

Tri State Printing

Sam Wright

swright@tristateprinting.net

301 733 9560



TSF Sportswear

Renee Brittingham

rbrittingham@tsfsportswear.com

804 909 2747

Victorinox Swiss Army

Jim Spencer

jim.spencer@swissarmy.com

203 343 6099

Select this link to access the Victorinox Swiss Army website


Xtrablanks Apparel

Jack Murnan

xtrablanks@gmail.com

423 344 4080


VAPPA
524 Wilbur Drive

Hoschton, GA 30548

804.615.0221
www.VAPPA.biz

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software