be sure to come back often, and check our calendar of events!




Board of Directors

VAPPA is governed by a 10-person volunteer Board of Directors that meets six times a year. The board members are all industry professionals that donate their time and energy to be sure that VAPPA is achieving it's mission meeting the needs of it's members.

Any VAPPA member that would be interested in volunteering to serve VAPPA is welcome to submit a nomination form to be considered to serve.

Elections are held annually in November.

Below the contact information is a link that will open a PDF with fun pictures and answers to questions about the Directors that you might not expect! 



President

Andres Blanco, MAS

Distributor

AIA

ablanco@aiacorporation.com

301 938 6893 

Andres Complete.pdf





Would YOU be interested in volunteering for VAPPA?

Contact the VAPPA office at info@vappa.biz for more information!





Vice President


Janet McMaster, MAS

Distributor

Geiger

JMcMaster@geiger.com

207.755.2967

Janet complete.pdf





At Large


Wayne Vaughan


Distributor


TK Promotions, Inc.


wayne@tkpromotionsinc.com


804 740 8800

RAC Delegate

Ron Baellow

Distributor

Bright Ideas

ron@gobrightideas.com

434 260 5252

Ron Baellow.pdf


Secretary

Lisa Deane

Distributor

Fuze

lisa@fuzeformulas.com

804 402 9837

LISA DEANE.pdf




At Large

Kendra McDougal, MAS

Distributor

HALO Branded Solutions

kendra.mcdougal@halo.com

804 224 9779

Kendra complete.pdf




Immediate Past President

Joy Jacobs

Supplier

Bag Makers, Inc.

joy.jacobs@bagmakersinc.com

704 906 1035

Joy Complete.pdf



Treasurer



Pete Strob


Supplier


Hit Promotional Products


pstrob@hitpromos.net

704 996 1157

Pete Complete.pdf






At Large


Hayley Chipchase


Multi Line Representative


MAC Marketing


Hayley@gomacmarketing.com


757 358 6345




Executive Director

Lisa Bibb, MAS

info@vappa.biz

804 615 0221



VAPPA
524 Wilbur Drive

Hoschton, GA 30548

804.615.0221
www.VAPPA.biz

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software