be sure to come back often, and check our calendar of events!




Board of Directors

VAPPA is governed by a 10-person volunteer Board of Directors that meets six times a year. The board members are all industry professionals that donate their time and energy to be sure that VAPPA is achieving it's mission meeting the needs of it's members.

Any VAPPA member that would be interested in volunteering to serve VAPPA is welcome to submit a nomination form to be considered to serve.

Elections are held annually in November.

Below the contact information is a link that will open a PDF with fun pictures and answers to questions about the Directors that you might not expect! 



President

Andres Blanco, MAS

Distributor

AIA

ablanco@aiacorporation.com

301 938 6893 

Andres Complete.pdf





Would YOU be interested in volunteering for VAPPA?

Contact the VAPPA office at info@vappa.biz for more information!


Vice President


Pete Strob


Supplier


Hit Promotional Products


pstrob@hitpromo.net


704 996 1157


Pete Complete.pdf






At Large


Lisa Deane

Distributor

Fuze

lisa@fuzeformulas.com

804 402 9837

LISA DEANE.pdf

RAC Delegate

Ron Baellow

Distributor

Bright Ideas

ron@gobrightideas.com

434 260 5252

Ron Baellow.pdf


Secretary

Janet McMaster, MAS

Distributor

Geiger

JMcMaster@geiger.com

207.755.2967


Janet complete.pdf



At Large

Ben Roberson

Multi Line Rep

Ben Roberson Promotions

ben@robersonpromotions.com

252 903 5574

Ben Complete.pdf


Immediate Past President

Joy Jacobs

Supplier

Bag Makers, Inc.

joy.jacobs@bagmakersinc.com

704 906 1035

Joy Complete.pdf


Treasurer

Kevin Mullaney

Distributor

Brandito

kmullaney@brandito.net

804 747 6721

Kevin Complete.pdf



At Large

Kendra McDougal, MAS

Distributor

HALO Branded Solutions

kendra.mcdougal@halo.com

804 224 9779

Kendra complete.pdf




Executive Director

Lisa Bibb, MAS

info@vappa.biz

804 615 0221



VAPPA
524 Wilbur Drive

Hoschton, GA 30548

804.615.0221
www.VAPPA.biz

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software