be sure to come back often, and check our calendar of events!


Board of Directors

VAPPA is governed by a 10-person volunteer Board of Directors that meets six times a year. The board members are all industry professionals that donate their time and energy to be sure that VAPPA is achieving it's mission meeting the needs of it's members.

Any VAPPA member that would be interested in volunteering to serve VAPPA is welcome to submit a nomination form to be considered to serve.

Elections are held annually in November.

President

Craig Dickens

Supplier

Suntex Industries

cd@suntexindustries.com

336 784 1000

Vice President

Joy Jacobs

Supplier

Bag Makers, Inc.

joy@bagmakersinc.com

704 906 1035

Secretary

Jeanne Walls

Distributor

J Walls Ink!

jeanne@jwallsink.com

804 339 4081

Treasurer

Ron Baellow

Distributor

Bright Ideas

ron@gobrightideas.com

434 260 5252

At Large

Lisa Deane

Distributor

Fuze, LLC

lisa@fuzeformulas.com

804 402 0837

At Large

Daniel Jenne

Supplier

Tekweld

daniel@tekweld.com

843 655 4348

At Large

Kevin Long

Distributor

Daniels Promotional Products

klong@pro-ad.com

540 434 4240 x 117

At Large

Donna Majewski

Distributor

Target Marketing Group

donna@tmgroup.com

757 681 4449


At Large

Ashley Marsee

Supplier

PCNA

amarsee@pcna.com

804 586 7531

Immediate Past President & RAC Delegate

Harold Wood

Supplier

Bic Graphic

harold.wood@bicgraphic.com

732 552 7434


Executive Director

Lisa Bibb, MAS

info@vappa.biz

804 615 0221


Would YOU be interested in volunteering for VAPPA?

Contact the VAPPA office at info@vappa.biz for more information!



VAPPA
831 Windsor Oak Cir.
Lawrenceville, GA 30045
804.615.0221
www.VAPPA.biz


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software