be sure to come back often, and check our calendar of events!


Board of Directors

VAPPA is governed by a 10-person volunteer Board of Directors that meets six times a year. The board members are all industry professionals that donate their time and energy to be sure that VAPPA is achieving it's mission meeting the needs of it's members.

Any VAPPA member that would be interested in volunteering to serve VAPPA is welcome to submit a nomination form to be considered to serve.

Elections are held annually in November.

President

Joy Jacobs

Supplier

Bag Makers, Inc.

joy@bagmakersinc.com

704 906 1035

At Large


Mark Thieleke


Supplier


Showdown Displays


mthieleke@signnzoneinc.com


612 237 8021

Would YOU be interested in volunteering for VAPPA?

Contact the VAPPA office at info@vappa.biz for more information!


Vice President

Andres Blanco

Distributor

AIA

ablanco@aiacorporation.com

301 938 6893 


At Large

Lisa Deane

Distributor

Fuze, LLC

lisa@fuzeformulas.com

804 402 0837

RAC Delegate

Ron Baellow

Distributor

Bright Ideas

ron@gobrightideas.com

434 260 5252


Secretary


Andrea Coffman

Distributor

McClung Companies

andreac@mcclungco.com

540 246 2087


At Large


Pete Strob


Supplier


Hit Promotional Products


pstrob@hitpromo.net


704 996 1157



Immediate Past President

Craig Dickens

Supplier

Suntex Industries

cd@suntexindustries.com

336 784 1000


At Large

Kevin Mullaney

Distributor

Brandito

kmullaney@brandito.net

804 747 6721




At Large

Kendra McDougal, MAS

Distributor

HALO Branded Solutions

kendra.mcdougal@halo.com

804 224 9779


Executive Director

Lisa Bibb, MAS

info@vappa.biz

804 615 0221



VAPPA
524 Wilbur Drive

Hoschton, GA 30548

804.615.0221
www.VAPPA.biz

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software